Log in

MIPPA Leadership

2022 Directors and Officers for Midwest Independent Physicians Practice Association (MIPPA) And Midwest Independent Physicians, LLC (MIP, LLC)


Stephen H. Williams, MD

Vice President

Jason Mickels, MD


Ralph Hauke, MD

Director At Large

David Allen, DO

Director At Large

Krishan Ariyaranthna, MD 

Director At Large

Nagendra Natarajan, MD, MPH

Director At Large

Geetha Palaniappan, MD

Director At Large

Steve Koukol, MD

Director At Large

Michael Kroeger, MD


1124 Pacific Street, #8352

Omaha, NE  68108

Call Us:
(402) 881-0231

Email us:


©Midwest Independent Physician Practice Association 2020

All Rights Reserved

Search Our Site: